Team

Team

 


Mátyás Scheibler  

Mátyás Scheibler

Bioenergieprojekte und gewerblicher GF
+43 5579 4444 8
matyas.scheibler@telesis.eu


Markus Gamon  

Markus Gamon

Geschäftsführung
+43 664 88 51 62 66
markus.gamon@telesis.eu


Paul Stampfl  

Paul Stampfl

Geschäftsführung
+43 660 48 52 504
paul.stampfl@telesis.eu


Johanna Mihevc  

Johanna Mihevc

Projektmanagement
+43 5579 4444-7
johanna.mihevc@telesis.eu


Sandra Frank  

Sandra Frank

Finanz- und Officemanagement
+43 5579 4444
sandra.frank@telesis.eu


Robert Moosbrugger  

Robert Moosbrugger

Transnationales Projektmanagement 
+43 5579 4444 2
robert.moosbrugger@telesis.eu


Marc  

Marc Bösche

Projektmanagement
+43 5579 4444 5
marc.boesche@telesis.eu


Marion Maier  

Marion Maier

Projektmitarbeit/Assistenz
+43 664 9661 805
marion.maier@telesis.eu


Christiane Eberle  

Christiane Eberle

Projektmitarbeit/Grafik&Design
+43 650 8772 977
christiane.eberle@telesis.eu


Franz Rüf  

Franz Rüf

Gründer und Berater
+43 5579 4444 6
franz.ruef@telesis.eu